Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2012 | 2:17 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 5, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"The dispute between two kingdoms must be settled before it is too late. Follow the exploits of the Falcons as they make an urgent delivery. The end of one man's selfish tale brings a future to those who continue living in this strange world, but at what cost?"

This piece is a bit of a sci-fi take on the classic Polish/Ukrainian folksong "Hej Sokoly", what translates to "Hey Falcons". The song used in this is a remix by my good friend Initial P of DIsko Warp Music Be sure to check out the audio link for more music by him if you enjoy it!

**Some of the scenes in this get pretty intense with layers, so if your computer is chugging, I have a Youtube upload of this with you can find on my goshadole channel, or view it in Chrome**

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=kHVqDvQz_S0

Reviews


EasyRider080EasyRider080

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

Cool video,Are you from poland?-Hej



TheDancingNinjaTheDancingNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

Bravo! Bittersweet, but well-executed. Plus, I like the teaser at the end of him arm-wrestling the Oh Oh Oh Sexy Vampire vampire! :D



FallOutFoxFallOutFox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

That was the coolest flash anima that I have ever seen.
Great job.



KpheeyatKpheeyat

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

As a Polish dude, Poland never looked or/and sound this colourful and cute ever since Disco Polo...
I would've never guessed this is a remix of Hej this is so... unlike Polish music I'm used to? Can't land a finger on it.
Anyway I'm positively surprised at this, even though the plot is really hard to read through all the flashyness and large heads and all.
Should you need a male voice actor in your future animations, feel free to hook me up.


People find this review helpful!

BJ-PoPpA-LiSBJ-PoPpA-LiS

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

That was the cutest war I have ever seen.


People find this review helpful!