Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2012 | 7:06 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 5, 2012
  • Daily 2nd Place November 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Poor Animals 5 Points Eat 100 animals.
Yeti Predator 5 Points Eat 10 yeti.
Elf Massacre 25 Points Eat 200 elves.
Spaghetti Worm 25 Points Eat 20 flying spaghetti.
Sweet Revenge 25 Points Take out Santa!
Maximum Destruction 50 Points Get over 100 combo.

Author Comments

MERRY EFFING XMAS!! The worm is back for revenge! Santa gave you a shit present, now you're back to teach him a lesson.

Please leave some feedback, I read all the comments!

Reviews


NexusTheVoidNexusTheVoid

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

Well the only reason I disliked the other games in this series, or any other Giant Worm is because of the hunger factor.
I never got far enough to see if you can get a "No Hunger" upgrade in the other games, but I really like that you give it in this one. I've never really seen the point of it, and now it's incredibly fun.



albertoxilalbertoxil

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

i got my worm so big it fit the whole screen



monogronmonogron

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

great i love worms!!



4iwby4iwby

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

This worm is out of control)) I made him so huge, his head is the only thing that fits in the screen)))



nomuru2dnomuru2d

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

Very awesome entry in the Effing Worms series. I like the different kinds of upgrades you put into this version. It really helped differentiate this worm from the previous worms, which gives me an idea for your next entry: add different worm types in addition to upgrades! That way you could get more variety!


People find this review helpful!