Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2012 | 7:06 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 5, 2012
  • Daily 2nd Place November 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Poor Animals 5 Points Eat 100 animals.
Yeti Predator 5 Points Eat 10 yeti.
Elf Massacre 25 Points Eat 200 elves.
Spaghetti Worm 25 Points Eat 20 flying spaghetti.
Sweet Revenge 25 Points Take out Santa!
Maximum Destruction 50 Points Get over 100 combo.

Author Comments

MERRY EFFING XMAS!! The worm is back for revenge! Santa gave you a shit present, now you're back to teach him a lesson.

Please leave some feedback, I read all the comments!

Reviews


GrimZrOGrimZrO

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

Great Game ^_^



KrowskiKrowski

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2013

"There is a legend of a giant worm that eats all in its path and all who oppose it and it wheres a Christmas hat..." 4.5 :3



Devilman27Devilman27

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2013

Another great effing worm game!!!



JakeLunarMcleodJakeLunarMcleod

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2013

This game is awesome!I love it!I love seeing everyone getting eatin.My score is 760,258,245.Beat that!

REVIEW-

Story-So, you're a worm seeking revenge because Santa Claus gave you a crappy gift.You travel to the North Pole and while you're trying to kill Santa, you kill his little Elvs, Deer, Animals, Yetis and, even Spagetti.

I like the story, Overall for the story is 10/10!

GamePlay-You can use the WSAD or the Arrow keys.Pretty easy.Not much I can say about this.

I like the controls, Overall for the controls is 10/10!

Creativity-I find this very Original.The concept of it is really good.

I think the Creativity is great, Overall for the Creativity is 10/10 again!Good job sir!

Upgrades-There are lots of upgrades to get more things in your stomach.I like the Santa hat and the bigger mouth the best.You can fly with the Santa hat and kill anything in the air.With the bigegr mouth I can get more combos and rampages.


Lots of Upgrades!It's awesome!Overall of upgrades is 10/10!Again!

Short Summary-In my opinion, I think this is the best game I've ever played.The story is great, I love it!A worm taking revenge on Santa because of a crappy gift?That's the best story!Gameplay is simple and great!It's very original and I hope you make more of these!There are so many Upgrades I cant even rememebr them all!Overall, I give it a 10/10!Good job Effing and Sos!

Story-10/10
Gameplay-10/10
Creativity-10/10
Upgrades-10/10

Overall Ranting-5Woot!!! All my 5 R belong to this!



mynameissupermanmynameissuperman

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 8, 2013

my screen was covered with green ever where. I could not see the backround. it was crazy man.. CCCCCCCCCCCCCCRRRRRRRRRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZZZZZZZZZZZZZYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!