Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 26, 2012 | 7:58 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 28, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick November 28, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Christmas is cancelled this year. Sorry kid.
-
Made with Toon Boom. Took about a week.
Special thanks to NG for the awards(!) and my coffee machine.

Reviews


KGBXXXKGBXXX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2012

LOL


chluaid responds:

:D !


FireeyeFireeye

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

After seeing Bitey Castle Christmas back in 2008, this is like a christmas present on it's own. I don't care whether Christmas is falling short due to failed pyrotechnics this year and I'll willingly prepare an entire barrel of eggnog and/or spiced wine, so long as we see Santa in a sequel next year!


chluaid responds:

alright, deal. My 2013 short is in the works. Please forward the egg nog & spiced wine to:
PO Box 7099,
Leura NSW 2780
Australia.


KingDavidKingDavid

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

Dam, first you rape flash, now your raping toon boom.... well played sir

ONLY thing, is there could have been more of a punchline at the end, but I couldnt take any points off from this epic work.

AWESOME


People find this review helpful!
chluaid responds:

thank you, Your Highness!


killer-k13killer-k13

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

Always enjoy your animation style, but I have one question. How did he get in the house? The same way he went out I bet.


chluaid responds:

Several times in the1980s Santa was shot by home owners, so he decided to change tactic and developed mad lockpicking skills.


Revo357912Revo357912

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

It's nice to see one of the Legends of Newgrounds post something up again. Also, brings back memories of your Bitey Castle christmas flash.


People find this review helpful!
chluaid responds:

hard to believe that was 4 years ago