Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 26, 2012 | 7:58 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 28, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick November 28, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Christmas is cancelled this year. Sorry kid.
-
Made with Toon Boom. Took about a week.
Special thanks to NG for the awards(!) and my coffee machine.

Reviews


MikichuMikichu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

I came to visit Newgrounds for the Christmas season and was welcomed by this excellent animation! One question: How did Santa not notice the fire when he came down the chimney?


chluaid responds:

he doesn't use chimneys anymore. He's a skilled lock pickerist


JacobChristopherJacobChristopher

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

Awesome as always!

I've been trying for the past week to sign up for your FX Course but Paypal keeps telling me to add more funds when I have way more than enough in my account to pay you. Typical Paypal. Until they respond to my emails, I have no way of learning from you!

Anyway, I love the humor in your animations. Can't go wrong with a drunken Santa Claus setting his beard on fire.


chluaid responds:

The only thing better than drunk Santa is drunk Santa ablaze. For the course, if Paypal can't help you and you're still keen, drop me a line through my site and we can figure something out ;)


iWobbleCatiWobbleCat

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

What's up with the boys mouth ? ^^
Rated 5/5


chluaid responds:

Simpler without. I often draw characters without mouths, especially if they don't speak. Like my hitchHiker character from way back in 2002


gemini1697gemini1697

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2012

i loved it i laughed so hard my sides hurt


chluaid responds:

watch three times a day, you'll have abs of steel in a week.


FOXlLFOXlL

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2013

Ya done good. Kinda messed up with the house being on fire haha. I really like your animation style.