Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 26, 2012 | 7:58 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 28, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick November 28, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Christmas is cancelled this year. Sorry kid.
-
Made with Toon Boom. Took about a week.
Special thanks to NG for the awards(!) and my coffee machine.

Reviews


GraveChildGraveChild

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

Why is santa claus always drunk in your animations?
ps: you´re awesome


People find this review helpful!
chluaid responds:

Cos in real life, when Santa isn't drunk, he's stinking of alcohol and a vomit-clogged beard. ps. thanks!


wynandwynand

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2012

=) Loverly work as always sir


chluaid responds:

:D aw well CHEERS!


Golden-ChickenGolden-Chicken

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

This is awesome man. It was funny, and looked gorgeous. i love the fire effects and the great lighting and shadows, and well everything.

5/5


People find this review helpful!
chluaid responds:

Cheers! Fire is fun


brolytwinbrolytwin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

It's funny how I immediately knew who made this when I saw the animations ^^


People find this review helpful!
chluaid responds:

In a good way I hope :D


PhobotechPhobotech

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

Merry Christmas to you too! This was a great little short, and a pleasant early christmas present. Thanks for this!

Doubling as an e-card, I may spam a few people I know with this link over the Necronomicon of Faces.

I'm really hyped to see you're still submitting content! You're one of my biggest inspirations (and yet, I've never played around with Toon Boom) Got any original projects on the way or continuations of Bitey in development?


chluaid responds:

Thanks for spamming it to friends! I made it like an e-card for that purpose :D
Re my future stuff, I'm working on a Bitey game which has now been a brutal 2 years in development. Progress is slow but steady. Updates on my site from time to time.