Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 26, 2012 | 7:58 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 28, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick November 28, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Christmas is cancelled this year. Sorry kid.
-
Made with Toon Boom. Took about a week.
Special thanks to NG for the awards(!) and my coffee machine.

Reviews


OverlordRunOverlordRun

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

Grandpa?


chluaid responds:

Who's there? Come closer..


GraveChildGraveChild

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

Why is santa claus always drunk in your animations?
ps: you´re awesome


People find this review helpful!
chluaid responds:

Cos in real life, when Santa isn't drunk, he's stinking of alcohol and a vomit-clogged beard. ps. thanks!


Cl2Cl2

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

I can only agree with the rest of the reviews, this was great. TIming, sounds, color and the flow of the animation were all great. Nice work.


chluaid responds:

thank you *ferocious fast bow*


Blue-SilverDragonBlue-SilverDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

Another great animation from Chluaid- thanks for sharing with us yet again, dude. I've always appreciated your work.

Now people should see why one shouldn't leave one's fireplace going after they go to bed in the winter (or whenever they use it), and especially on Christmas Eve, cause they might end up in a dire situation before its over.


chluaid responds:

If I've learned anything over the years, it's to only light fires in the bathtub


MoiderahMoiderah

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

My lord, that was funny. I guess that having Santa ruin lives just tickles my funny bone. I'm a terrible person.

Your fire effects are simply amazing. The way that it flowed by the fat man's burning face was perfect! Not to mention the animation of Santa himself.

Simply amazing, chluaid...but that's to be expected from you.


chluaid responds:

aw thank you :)