Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 26, 2012 | 7:58 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 28, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick November 28, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Christmas is cancelled this year. Sorry kid.
-
Made with Toon Boom. Took about a week.
Special thanks to NG for the awards(!) and my coffee machine.

Reviews


iWobbleCatiWobbleCat

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

What's up with the boys mouth ? ^^
Rated 5/5


chluaid responds:

Simpler without. I often draw characters without mouths, especially if they don't speak. Like my hitchHiker character from way back in 2002


ChickenSlaughterChickenSlaughter

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

I love it and everything else that you have done. It was short and sweet, made me chuckle and the fire effects were top notch. Keep up that awesome work.

Also can't wait to see the Bitey game!


chluaid responds:

thanks :D
Bitey game's still making progress


17RaiLZ17RaiLZ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

you = fantastic

Art just simply done without much use of words. You execute it well and wonderfully. I'm glad to see you still popping out content, and you're collection is just fantastic. Your art style, unique, and mastered. It's not just BS'ed. looks wonderful, but a bit short... no? lol or maybe we always want more. Still, wonderful, but c'mon. you know we're going to want more. ;D


chluaid responds:

lol yeah the personal works are all a bit short these days. I want to start the 2013 Christmas animation in like January, so I can make it a bit longer and more involved. Thanks for the kind review :D


foxfinityfoxfinity

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

Chluaid,
You never cease to amaze me! That smooth frame by frame animation. Those 2D effects. Everything is perfect. I hope to be 1/2 as good as you some day!


chluaid responds:

thanks! Stick to anything long enough and you'll get good at it. It's only that I've been doing it since the year 1697


aoisgdaoisgd

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

this was amazing
good animation mah friend!!...a little short i thinnk, but funny anyways


chluaid responds:

Glad you liked it! I'd love to make some more substantial works like the old days of Brackenwood.