Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 26, 2012 | 7:58 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 28, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick November 28, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Christmas is cancelled this year. Sorry kid.
-
Made with Toon Boom. Took about a week.
Special thanks to NG for the awards(!) and my coffee machine.

Reviews


MownkeyMownkey

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

I'm very glad to see you back, mister Philips! The movie was good, top notch animation, brilliant fire effects, but short. And maybe a bit overrated.
What I was expecting from you is something that's going to fascinate me, and it did, but I fell kinda disappointed, looking at everything else you submitted to the portal.
Anyways, I can tell that you did put a bunch of effort into this, like you always do. Hope to see more from you in the future! *cough*Bitey*cough*


People find this review helpful!
chluaid responds:

*achoo!* Bitey soon *sniff*


Tyroth1Tyroth1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

I guess that is why they call him Crisp Kringle.


chluaid responds:

That's SAINT Crisp Kringle to you, son!


SupahFluffySupahFluffy

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

Serves em right for having a fire in the fireplace on christmas eve. This was bound to happen! Poor Santa, probably had to use the front door like a chump.

Merry christmas, thanks for another great toon!


chluaid responds:

thanks for the review! Mary Grodgemodge and no worries!


Screaming-MimeScreaming-Mime

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2012

I just about had a fit of joy when I saw this. I missed your videos, Adam. Glad you are still doing projects on the side to keep your sanity in check with all the Bitey intensive work you've been engaged in. Merry Christmas, man.


chluaid responds:

Thanks! It's good to belt out a quick one from time to time (not a euphemism)


True-SabreTrue-Sabre

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2012

That's why I line my chimney with spikes, spikes with rabies...and anger. That'll teach 'im.


People find this review helpful!
chluaid responds:

Maybe that's why he drinks.
To numb the pain of a rabies brain.
You're the reason Santa's INSANE!