Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 26, 2012 | 7:58 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 28, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick November 28, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Christmas is cancelled this year. Sorry kid.
-
Made with Toon Boom. Took about a week.
Special thanks to NG for the awards(!) and my coffee machine.

Reviews


ModinstallerModinstaller

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

Idk. The way you made santa was quite funny at first, I loved his fat ugly alcoholic face. But what followed was just not so interesting. I think it was too short to get my attention.
I also didn't like the advertisement for your animation tool. I'm not here to buy anything, or even to try to animate anything. I'm here (as many, I guess) to see interesting/entertaining and/or time killing things.


People find this review helpful!
chluaid responds:

Grats on everything. Have a lovely holiday. Drive safely and keep one eye on the rear view mirror and the other on your navel. Filth is fun but cleaning up is sensible. Axemen don't use guns and gunslingers always have a boot knife, never forget that. It'll save your life one day. When the shining alien ships arrive there'll be no time to change your ways. Run your mouth and hide your smile. Gnight!


wafflestewiewafflestewie

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

lol i wonder if the REAL santa would do that i mean not to be a jerk but i wonder if santa would ever fall down by a fire and get his beard on fire he would most likly jump out the window lol poor kid


People find this review helpful!
chluaid responds:

You're probably right. The real Santa would never fall into a fire. He's Santa, after all. And real.


FireeyeFireeye

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

After seeing Bitey Castle Christmas back in 2008, this is like a christmas present on it's own. I don't care whether Christmas is falling short due to failed pyrotechnics this year and I'll willingly prepare an entire barrel of eggnog and/or spiced wine, so long as we see Santa in a sequel next year!


chluaid responds:

alright, deal. My 2013 short is in the works. Please forward the egg nog & spiced wine to:
PO Box 7099,
Leura NSW 2780
Australia.


VOLTAXVOLTAX

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

This was pretty funny. lol


chluaid responds:

:| :) :D :|


MikichuMikichu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

I came to visit Newgrounds for the Christmas season and was welcomed by this excellent animation! One question: How did Santa not notice the fire when he came down the chimney?


chluaid responds:

he doesn't use chimneys anymore. He's a skilled lock pickerist