Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

GEDDIT? LOL SORRY ITS SO SHORT, I HAVE BETTER THINGS IN THE WORKS, OKAY? GET OFF MY BACK, JEEZ.

Aside from being a bad and most likely so-predictable-that-it hasn't-been-done-before-b ecause-it never-NEEDED-to-be-done joke... this was mainly an experiment. Actually put effort into the backgrounds for once, and you may notice I'm using a smaller stage size.

ETIT: Thanks for the daily first wow! THIS VIDEO IS ONLY JUNK ANYWAYS! And thanks for the frontpage too, Tom Floppywilly, AND weekly second place. OH GEE

Reviews


BuchonlxDBuchonlxD

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2013

FARUCON PUUUUUNCH! AAAAAAAAAAAAA! UAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM !



BLAZEOFTIMEBLAZEOFTIME

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

hey revo simmer down... i know it can get hot in texas but ya gotta be cool here bro... not every one here is younger than you, hell, i'm older by six years according to yer profile...but been watch newgrounds for just as long as you mate... witnessing the teletubby fun land escapade was a bit weird though... "why on earth did the bbc come after tom?" question still wonders in my head from time to time... hmm... probably for their next season of doctor who... but i digress... this video was pretty good considering the PAWNCH-line is still a some what over played meme... and what the fuck was up with the very end?!? oddly enough that part made me laugh... wierd... keep up the excellent work!



twewy-gm-christwewy-gm-chris

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

yeahea! animal abuse!



googletopergoogletoper

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

ololololooooooooooolololololol
make a samus sex sceen! with her dead parents! XD


SpeedoSausage responds:

I ain't gonna give in to yo' creepy necrophelia shit, mayne


wafflestewiewafflestewie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2012

sup speedosausage good job on makin dis but rlly?u fawking narb if u hate me come at me bro or r u just mad bro? lol i bet u r but still like ur work i guess >:l