Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

GEDDIT? LOL SORRY ITS SO SHORT, I HAVE BETTER THINGS IN THE WORKS, OKAY? GET OFF MY BACK, JEEZ.

Aside from being a bad and most likely so-predictable-that-it hasn't-been-done-before-b ecause-it never-NEEDED-to-be-done joke... this was mainly an experiment. Actually put effort into the backgrounds for once, and you may notice I'm using a smaller stage size.

ETIT: Thanks for the daily first wow! THIS VIDEO IS ONLY JUNK ANYWAYS! And thanks for the frontpage too, Tom Floppywilly, AND weekly second place. OH GEE

Reviews


09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

Whoa!!!!!!!!!
That was so fucked up.



KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

Meh... it was okay, but not stellar in any way. Falcon's voice was the best part, as it was appropriately loud and shouty. The animation was okay, but a bit odd. It had that weird phasing effect to it or something. The joke itself was just dumb. Sure, it was a change of pace from the normal joke, but that doesn't make it funny by default. The last 2 seconds were completely pointless and really degraded the overall quality as it's the last thing you see, and leaves you with an unfavorable impression.


SpeedoSausage responds:

Ummm.... wow, you're really judging it on a part that comes after the credits? Pretty much just a blooper


smooth117smooth117

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

Wasn't entertaining the voicing was bad it wasn't even clear when he was yelling.


SpeedoSausage responds:

Not really what I was even aiming for anyways...


CatOfCatsCatOfCats

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

way too short and not so funny, falcon parody deserves better.


SpeedoSausage responds:

UUUUUUUM


ScrolerScroler

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

Meh u said it urself is jnk. At least the animation isnt too ba. Hope ur next one is moe enjoyable.

Thanks.


SpeedoSausage responds:

i hate to be the type who's only comeback to a negative review is by correcting their grammar, but good god, man, how does one spell "bad", a 3 lettered word, wrong?