Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

GEDDIT? LOL SORRY ITS SO SHORT, I HAVE BETTER THINGS IN THE WORKS, OKAY? GET OFF MY BACK, JEEZ.

Aside from being a bad and most likely so-predictable-that-it hasn't-been-done-before-b ecause-it never-NEEDED-to-be-done joke... this was mainly an experiment. Actually put effort into the backgrounds for once, and you may notice I'm using a smaller stage size.

ETIT: Thanks for the daily first wow! THIS VIDEO IS ONLY JUNK ANYWAYS! And thanks for the frontpage too, Tom Floppywilly, AND weekly second place. OH GEE

Reviews


Tanadrine-StudiosTanadrine-Studios

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

Explosive birds are the reason why we need to be concerned with our environment. Because someone may decide to punch them, which in turn detonates them. By 2030, all birds will have plutonium blood.

Well drawn and animated, if a bit short. I like that in some cases you purposely animate something "sloppily" for extra comedic effect (IE: the guy who says "Dude look its captain Falcon!").


People find this review helpful!

SickLilMonkeySickLilMonkey

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

Haha "falcon punch" indeed! Sometimes the predictable joke is the funniest joke.



JermunaattoriJermunaattori

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2012

Made me smile! Could've been a bit longer though. Good work!



VinnitoElitoVinnitoElito

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

Well, it's half-decent humor... but seriously, you can do better than this. I know you can. I'll give you an extra 1/2 star for the good quality animation and sound and voicing. You can't get a 4 with lousy humor and a short video though.



KudwigKudwig

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 16, 2013

Great vid, but it would've been funnier if Cpt. Falcon punched the guy instead of the bird.

I feel sorry for the bird lololol


People find this review helpful!