Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

GEDDIT? LOL SORRY ITS SO SHORT, I HAVE BETTER THINGS IN THE WORKS, OKAY? GET OFF MY BACK, JEEZ.

Aside from being a bad and most likely so-predictable-that-it hasn't-been-done-before-b ecause-it never-NEEDED-to-be-done joke... this was mainly an experiment. Actually put effort into the backgrounds for once, and you may notice I'm using a smaller stage size.

ETIT: Thanks for the daily first wow! THIS VIDEO IS ONLY JUNK ANYWAYS! And thanks for the frontpage too, Tom Floppywilly, AND weekly second place. OH GEE

Reviews


Kaworu99Kaworu99

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

Animation was good. I was expecting a typical Falcon Punch joke - like him doing an abortion or punching something about as strong and causing a galactic-scale explosion. I kinda got over that, but wasn't that impressed.
Were you trying to make your flash seem like it was done by Oney? That kind of disturbed me.


SpeedoSausage responds:

Ummm... no? I'm doing it in my style, because there is absolutely zero benefit from me trying to make something in someone elses style, regardless of what you'd think. The thumbnail doesn't look like Oney's, the coloring doesn't look like Oney's, the actual animation doesn't look like Oney's. But I guess being an Irish animator instantly means I'm an Oney rip-off anyways, so sorry for existing??


grizzy6grizzy6

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

XD I freakin' loved that
the bird exploded at the end just for that extra abuse >four stars<



0202gom0202gom

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

lmao wish it was longer


People find this review helpful!

killer5nakekiller5nake

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

floppy penis


SpeedoSausage responds:

floppy butt?


DamonandSkyDamonandSky

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

"Thought we were only into humans killing humans..."

I didn't realize humans were plants that consisted of plant cells. Well, I mean I guess my biology teacher taught me that. I don't remember that lesson too well though...

The movie was great. It hit the spot on targeting a ridiculously overdone phrase. Seems like a lot of "nerds" try to sell themselves on quotations of easily mimicked pop culture references; and this video shows a genuine reality behind how stupid people are. It does well at what it is trying to portray, and thus you have accomplished something worthwhile.