Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

GEDDIT? LOL SORRY ITS SO SHORT, I HAVE BETTER THINGS IN THE WORKS, OKAY? GET OFF MY BACK, JEEZ.

Aside from being a bad and most likely so-predictable-that-it hasn't-been-done-before-b ecause-it never-NEEDED-to-be-done joke... this was mainly an experiment. Actually put effort into the backgrounds for once, and you may notice I'm using a smaller stage size.

ETIT: Thanks for the daily first wow! THIS VIDEO IS ONLY JUNK ANYWAYS! And thanks for the frontpage too, Tom Floppywilly, AND weekly second place. OH GEE

Reviews


blizzard0717blizzard0717

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

Those nipples... His nipples are majestic.


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

ROFL


ChongoChongo

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

You're slowly becoming the new Oney


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

Haha thanks! Keep your eyes peeled for my upcoming series "Lee And Jesus" and their wacky misadventures with supporting character "Fully-Clothed Entrepaneur". Then when that's done, I'll team up with my good friend TelekineticRocks and make another series called "PeaceMakers".


senhorcreepersenhorcreeper

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

The flash is good. its funny. and its not bad animated. and also. 4 Stars in my opinion. if you are going to say stupid shit like "UUUHH. ANIMAL CURELTY ISH BAD11!1/1324 SO THIS IS ABAD BECAUSE ANIMAL CRUELTY" its just animated. A-N-I-M-A-T-E-D. cartoon animals doesnt feel pain. why. BECAUSE THEY ARENT REAL!



DustyspongeDustysponge

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

This was simply wonderful.


People find this review helpful!

Kaworu99Kaworu99

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

Animation was good. I was expecting a typical Falcon Punch joke - like him doing an abortion or punching something about as strong and causing a galactic-scale explosion. I kinda got over that, but wasn't that impressed.
Were you trying to make your flash seem like it was done by Oney? That kind of disturbed me.


SpeedoSausage responds:

Ummm... no? I'm doing it in my style, because there is absolutely zero benefit from me trying to make something in someone elses style, regardless of what you'd think. The thumbnail doesn't look like Oney's, the coloring doesn't look like Oney's, the actual animation doesn't look like Oney's. But I guess being an Irish animator instantly means I'm an Oney rip-off anyways, so sorry for existing??