Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

GEDDIT? LOL SORRY ITS SO SHORT, I HAVE BETTER THINGS IN THE WORKS, OKAY? GET OFF MY BACK, JEEZ.

Aside from being a bad and most likely so-predictable-that-it hasn't-been-done-before-b ecause-it never-NEEDED-to-be-done joke... this was mainly an experiment. Actually put effort into the backgrounds for once, and you may notice I'm using a smaller stage size.

ETIT: Thanks for the daily first wow! THIS VIDEO IS ONLY JUNK ANYWAYS! And thanks for the frontpage too, Tom Floppywilly, AND weekly second place. OH GEE

Reviews


BlueGomamonBlueGomamon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

I'd say short but sweet. I was not expecting Captain Falcon to just go ape shit and beat the hell out of a little falcon. I thought this was going to be another cliche little flash but you I was completely wrong about that one. The animation was incredible and gritty, really liked that, and the insanely hard Captain Falcon nipples were a nice touch to. Although I could have sworn I saw a smiley face on one...
But anyways, it was pretty funny although a tad short but humorous nonetheless.
Voice acting was pretty good to, and the music was great as well.
I really enjoyed this one, nice job man.


People find this review helpful!

hip-hop-opotamuship-hop-opotamus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

Hello again Speedo, i think this video was pretty funny, though random. It's true that the joke has gotten out of hand. Nice animation and nice work


People find this review helpful!

BlisserificBlisserific

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

Really loved the animation, and your sound quality's gotten alot better since your older videos!


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

Ahhhh the older videos, aka the stereo breakers.


THETURTLESWILLFINDUTHETURTLESWILLFINDU

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

dude this was hilarious and even though a lot of people thought that the art was terrible i thought it was really good


People find this review helpful!

Revo357912Revo357912

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

To everyone saying "OH, Animal Abuse BAD!", look up at the address bar.

You see the website your on? Its called Newgrounds, you know, the one that became famous through Pico's School, a flash game that parodied the Columbine shooting, and lets not forget Club-a-Seal. But I guess all you youngsters don't know about that, heck, ya'll probably don't even know of a time before youtube or egoraptor, so I guess your own ignorant callings of others ignorant is understandable.

Btw dude, really liked the background, animation and colors were nice, sound coulda been a bit better, but like you said, this was just more of an experiment.


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

Thanks dude, means alot. If the sound is a problem, then I wish I could call ALL my previous animations an experiment haha. Sound has always been a huge issue for me... I honestly thought my mic sounds its best in this video :L