Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

GEDDIT? LOL SORRY ITS SO SHORT, I HAVE BETTER THINGS IN THE WORKS, OKAY? GET OFF MY BACK, JEEZ.

Aside from being a bad and most likely so-predictable-that-it hasn't-been-done-before-b ecause-it never-NEEDED-to-be-done joke... this was mainly an experiment. Actually put effort into the backgrounds for once, and you may notice I'm using a smaller stage size.

ETIT: Thanks for the daily first wow! THIS VIDEO IS ONLY JUNK ANYWAYS! And thanks for the frontpage too, Tom Floppywilly, AND weekly second place. OH GEE

Reviews


SaikexSaikex

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2012

For crappy animation, disturbing images, and borderline pornographic innuendos; this animation is just downright lung-busting funny.

It is a joke and does involve 'falcon punch.' The plot is fulfilled! Do you know how many times I've seen this cartoon in the last couple of days? HAHAHAHA


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

If its my profile biography thing you're basing that off... JUST TO CLEAR THINGS UP, by crappy animation, I mean my animation's actually pretty bad. People say "UR GR8 @ ANIM8SHUN" but undoubtedly, they mean the art, not the actual animation. Disturbing images - were more so in my older cartoons but'll probably be back - where there was like 1 frame accompanied by an "OOOOH" or "DUN!" sound (lol) inspired by Spongebob, Flapjack, etc. Borderline pornographic, well a couple animations I'm in the process of making now, plus my art portal entries...

BURT YEARH. This toon doesn't really contain any of that (part from the bad animation i guess) so yeah. I dont know why I felt compelled to respond like this


gigaware55gigaware55

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

HA HA FUNNY



MJ97771MJ97771

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

haha funny dudeee
FALCONNNN PUNCHHHH AHAHHHHHH!!!!


People find this review helpful!

falcon-sanfalcon-san

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

YES!!!!!!!!!!!



kenamiikenamii

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

The original and The Best Falcon Punch.
nojk