Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

GEDDIT? LOL SORRY ITS SO SHORT, I HAVE BETTER THINGS IN THE WORKS, OKAY? GET OFF MY BACK, JEEZ.

Aside from being a bad and most likely so-predictable-that-it hasn't-been-done-before-b ecause-it never-NEEDED-to-be-done joke... this was mainly an experiment. Actually put effort into the backgrounds for once, and you may notice I'm using a smaller stage size.

ETIT: Thanks for the daily first wow! THIS VIDEO IS ONLY JUNK ANYWAYS! And thanks for the frontpage too, Tom Floppywilly, AND weekly second place. OH GEE

Reviews


Maruigi44Maruigi44

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

this is artwork


SpeedoSausage responds:

this is.... bu....ha.... ok i'm all tired out. you might even say, I'M POOPED


Zombie-PimpZombie-Pimp

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

Yes! There has been a drought of these as of late. I hope people never stop making Captain Falcon themed parodies <3


SpeedoSausage responds:

farcun pouch


jimbobmuffincakejimbobmuffincake

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2012

Daily 1st feature and weekly 2nd feature? That's nice.



olstaolsta

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

ANTI-joke chicken likes it



WoodTickWoodTick

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

Seriously, what's with all the negative reviews? This is fukkin hilarious.

The animation is expressive and stylish, the voice-acting is well-paced, well-executed and drives the humor of the movie. The royalty-free music library vibe is much more classy and funny than some shitty DIY drum/synth loop cranked out in Ableton, and I definitely caught the nod to Ren & Stimpy there.

Why are people complaining about the length? If I had paid money to see a feature-length film, I would be understandably upset if this is what I got instead, but this is a flash video that you're watching for free on newgrounds. Never confuse length for quality (ladies).

And the animal cruelty thing? This isn't a PSA advocating that people who own falcons should start punching them for some reason. It's a goddamn cartoon. Are these same people trolling the WB website, complaining about Tom and Jerry? Actually, they might have a point there.

Anyway, yeah, excellent job, man. Everyone else: don't be a hater.


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

i don't think there are enough words in the english language to describe how much i love this review.