Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

GEDDIT? LOL SORRY ITS SO SHORT, I HAVE BETTER THINGS IN THE WORKS, OKAY? GET OFF MY BACK, JEEZ.

Aside from being a bad and most likely so-predictable-that-it hasn't-been-done-before-b ecause-it never-NEEDED-to-be-done joke... this was mainly an experiment. Actually put effort into the backgrounds for once, and you may notice I'm using a smaller stage size.

ETIT: Thanks for the daily first wow! THIS VIDEO IS ONLY JUNK ANYWAYS! And thanks for the frontpage too, Tom Floppywilly, AND weekly second place. OH GEE

Reviews


BrawlMastahBrawlMastah

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

I love the music at the beggining and the end. Always funny.



raremewraremew

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

Haha. love it. I am a person who loves puns, cause i think they are the best kinda humor. and this pun is hiliairious



WeirdokidontheblockWeirdokidontheblock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

HAHAHAHA. Puns.



KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

Meh... it was okay, but not stellar in any way. Falcon's voice was the best part, as it was appropriately loud and shouty. The animation was okay, but a bit odd. It had that weird phasing effect to it or something. The joke itself was just dumb. Sure, it was a change of pace from the normal joke, but that doesn't make it funny by default. The last 2 seconds were completely pointless and really degraded the overall quality as it's the last thing you see, and leaves you with an unfavorable impression.


SpeedoSausage responds:

Ummm.... wow, you're really judging it on a part that comes after the credits? Pretty much just a blooper


hip-hop-opotamuship-hop-opotamus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

Hello again Speedo, i think this video was pretty funny, though random. It's true that the joke has gotten out of hand. Nice animation and nice work


People find this review helpful!