Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

GEDDIT? LOL SORRY ITS SO SHORT, I HAVE BETTER THINGS IN THE WORKS, OKAY? GET OFF MY BACK, JEEZ.

Aside from being a bad and most likely so-predictable-that-it hasn't-been-done-before-b ecause-it never-NEEDED-to-be-done joke... this was mainly an experiment. Actually put effort into the backgrounds for once, and you may notice I'm using a smaller stage size.

ETIT: Thanks for the daily first wow! THIS VIDEO IS ONLY JUNK ANYWAYS! And thanks for the frontpage too, Tom Floppywilly, AND weekly second place. OH GEE

Reviews


hiii111hiii111

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

XD!! funny faces! simple violence and whackyness with wildness! falcon punch so cool and masculine!!

--
Seriously, why does everyone insist that is funny or creative? it is so unoriginal, i know originality is hard these days, that doesn't mean you can't be original, there's so many things that haven't been done, the world is so big.


SpeedoSausage responds:

lol aren't you the guy who wanted me to voice for your show a few months back?


jecjokerjecjoker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

The cloud in the backgroun near the start made my day.


People find this review helpful!

Der-UbermenschDer-Ubermensch

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

LAY OFF THE ANIMAL ABUSE!

I LIKE VIOLENCE AGAINST TODDLERS BETTER. KBye.

<3 Speedo ---<-@


People find this review helpful!

Hart-GrenadeHart-Grenade

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

Nice animation dude! I really like your animating style and its funny as hell too! Keep up the awesome work!



BrainBlowersBrainBlowers

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

ISN'T SCREAMING HILARIOUS!!?!??! XD XD XD XD


SpeedoSausage responds:

yeah lol