Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

GEDDIT? LOL SORRY ITS SO SHORT, I HAVE BETTER THINGS IN THE WORKS, OKAY? GET OFF MY BACK, JEEZ.

Aside from being a bad and most likely so-predictable-that-it hasn't-been-done-before-b ecause-it never-NEEDED-to-be-done joke... this was mainly an experiment. Actually put effort into the backgrounds for once, and you may notice I'm using a smaller stage size.

ETIT: Thanks for the daily first wow! THIS VIDEO IS ONLY JUNK ANYWAYS! And thanks for the frontpage too, Tom Floppywilly, AND weekly second place. OH GEE

Reviews


ScrolerScroler

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

Meh u said it urself is jnk. At least the animation isnt too ba. Hope ur next one is moe enjoyable.

Thanks.


SpeedoSausage responds:

i hate to be the type who's only comeback to a negative review is by correcting their grammar, but good god, man, how does one spell "bad", a 3 lettered word, wrong?


DamonandSkyDamonandSky

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

"Thought we were only into humans killing humans..."

I didn't realize humans were plants that consisted of plant cells. Well, I mean I guess my biology teacher taught me that. I don't remember that lesson too well though...

The movie was great. It hit the spot on targeting a ridiculously overdone phrase. Seems like a lot of "nerds" try to sell themselves on quotations of easily mimicked pop culture references; and this video shows a genuine reality behind how stupid people are. It does well at what it is trying to portray, and thus you have accomplished something worthwhile.



senhorcreepersenhorcreeper

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

The flash is good. its funny. and its not bad animated. and also. 4 Stars in my opinion. if you are going to say stupid shit like "UUUHH. ANIMAL CURELTY ISH BAD11!1/1324 SO THIS IS ABAD BECAUSE ANIMAL CRUELTY" its just animated. A-N-I-M-A-T-E-D. cartoon animals doesnt feel pain. why. BECAUSE THEY ARENT REAL!



cincydogcincydog

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

Not terrible, but stupid and quick. I just can't condome this kind of mediocracy on this site anymore. Things like this keep getting put on here, and by everyone (heh, that's the slogan of the site).
But still, it's Cpt. Falcon punching in a bird's face.



MoKoSiAnMoKoSiAn

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

Hey bro, self mutilation is fashionable! They get tons of subs on YT!

...Why not a video of Cpt Falcon FALCO PAWNCHING your balls into a disgusting rubble? :D

Instead of animals. I don't know. Props to you, man. Tasteless video of the year. Gotta feel flattered though, you'd make NG front page on your worst day. Really gotta wonder where our standards as a community are. It's a sad day, gentlemen. It's a sad day. Thought we were only into humans killing humans and humanized animals killing humanized animals. Animals killing humans at most. But not super heroes brutalizing defenseless creatures.

I like, say, Dolan. Or Happy Tree Friends. But this is just...

... Yes I know it's not real, yes I know there is no reason to be all like OH GOD YOU MONSTER D: about it. So here's two stars for the somewhat decent drawing and they'd be three if the animation wasn't lazy. But hey, it's junk anyway, right? :D


SpeedoSausage responds:

i think animal cruelty is wrong like pretty much everyone with a heart, but that "Thought we were only into humans killing humans" and "FALCO PAWNCHING your balls into a disgusting rubble? :D
Instead of animals" gives off that dumb as all hell "humans should kill each other instead of poor animals wah" vibe.

And then the old condescending remark at the end, oh man hits home, bro ;( </3
I really shouldn't expect much from someone who claims to be a fan of Dolan.