Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

GEDDIT? LOL SORRY ITS SO SHORT, I HAVE BETTER THINGS IN THE WORKS, OKAY? GET OFF MY BACK, JEEZ.

Aside from being a bad and most likely so-predictable-that-it hasn't-been-done-before-b ecause-it never-NEEDED-to-be-done joke... this was mainly an experiment. Actually put effort into the backgrounds for once, and you may notice I'm using a smaller stage size.

ETIT: Thanks for the daily first wow! THIS VIDEO IS ONLY JUNK ANYWAYS! And thanks for the frontpage too, Tom Floppywilly, AND weekly second place. OH GEE

Reviews


pyrodevinpyrodevin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

You remind me of stewie... Why is that?


SpeedoSausage responds:

stewie who? family guy stewie? In which case, what the hell and also, ew.


RabbidkingRabbidking

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

Makes perfect sense. It all makes sense now. I see what you did there. Bravo, sir!



Ryudo009Ryudo009

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

So let me get this straight; animators like Egoraptor and HappyHarry can do stuff like this, and people will stick to it like shit on a blanket. But someone else does it, and everyone starts hatin'?
And what's with the animal cruelty garbage. You touchy sods watch worse stuff that this, and you know it.
It's funny and well animated. 'Nuff said.


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

Making a cartoon on the internet is enough for people to call you an Egoraptor rip-off.


Marcus5000Marcus5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

Well I think you're a great animator. The voices you put in the animations have good quality and fit to characters. Your ideas are pretty original and your style is amazingly great. I like the way you colour things and I like the way you make animations insane. Sometimes you kinda remind me of egoraptor. Dude, you're awesome.



WoodTickWoodTick

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

Seriously, what's with all the negative reviews? This is fukkin hilarious.

The animation is expressive and stylish, the voice-acting is well-paced, well-executed and drives the humor of the movie. The royalty-free music library vibe is much more classy and funny than some shitty DIY drum/synth loop cranked out in Ableton, and I definitely caught the nod to Ren & Stimpy there.

Why are people complaining about the length? If I had paid money to see a feature-length film, I would be understandably upset if this is what I got instead, but this is a flash video that you're watching for free on newgrounds. Never confuse length for quality (ladies).

And the animal cruelty thing? This isn't a PSA advocating that people who own falcons should start punching them for some reason. It's a goddamn cartoon. Are these same people trolling the WB website, complaining about Tom and Jerry? Actually, they might have a point there.

Anyway, yeah, excellent job, man. Everyone else: don't be a hater.


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

i don't think there are enough words in the english language to describe how much i love this review.