Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

GEDDIT? LOL SORRY ITS SO SHORT, I HAVE BETTER THINGS IN THE WORKS, OKAY? GET OFF MY BACK, JEEZ.

Aside from being a bad and most likely so-predictable-that-it hasn't-been-done-before-b ecause-it never-NEEDED-to-be-done joke... this was mainly an experiment. Actually put effort into the backgrounds for once, and you may notice I'm using a smaller stage size.

ETIT: Thanks for the daily first wow! THIS VIDEO IS ONLY JUNK ANYWAYS! And thanks for the frontpage too, Tom Floppywilly, AND weekly second place. OH GEE

Reviews


PyrocumulusPyrocumulus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

Seems significantly more original than you're giving yourself credit for.

Or maybe I'm just partial to anything that takes a mean-spirited jab at people who won't stop spouting shitty old memes.


SpeedoSausage responds:

amen, brotha


TheSupremeFaceTheSupremeFace

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

I don't know why, but random rage always make me laugh.


People find this review helpful!

Revo357912Revo357912

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

To everyone saying "OH, Animal Abuse BAD!", look up at the address bar.

You see the website your on? Its called Newgrounds, you know, the one that became famous through Pico's School, a flash game that parodied the Columbine shooting, and lets not forget Club-a-Seal. But I guess all you youngsters don't know about that, heck, ya'll probably don't even know of a time before youtube or egoraptor, so I guess your own ignorant callings of others ignorant is understandable.

Btw dude, really liked the background, animation and colors were nice, sound coulda been a bit better, but like you said, this was just more of an experiment.


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

Thanks dude, means alot. If the sound is a problem, then I wish I could call ALL my previous animations an experiment haha. Sound has always been a huge issue for me... I honestly thought my mic sounds its best in this video :L


Ron-GenoRon-Geno

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

Omgoodness this is the worst Falcon Punch video ever ermahgerd I'm gonna punish you with stars.


People find this review helpful!

MJ97771MJ97771

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

haha funny dudeee
FALCONNNN PUNCHHHH AHAHHHHHH!!!!


People find this review helpful!