Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

GEDDIT? LOL SORRY ITS SO SHORT, I HAVE BETTER THINGS IN THE WORKS, OKAY? GET OFF MY BACK, JEEZ.

Aside from being a bad and most likely so-predictable-that-it hasn't-been-done-before-b ecause-it never-NEEDED-to-be-done joke... this was mainly an experiment. Actually put effort into the backgrounds for once, and you may notice I'm using a smaller stage size.

ETIT: Thanks for the daily first wow! THIS VIDEO IS ONLY JUNK ANYWAYS! And thanks for the frontpage too, Tom Floppywilly, AND weekly second place. OH GEE

Reviews


MikeIndustryMikeIndustry

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

Well... That escalated quickly



Room101Room101

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

You sir, are a genius! I'm 28 and when I grow up I want to be a great cartoonist just like you! Did you watch a lot of ren and stimpy as a kid too?


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

lol "when you grow up", i'm 10 years younger than you man haha. BUT DON'T LET THAT STOP YA!
And actually no, Ren And Stimpy came and went before I even knew it existed. But a couple years ago, when I was about 12 or 13, I went back and watched 'em all, then the Adult Party Cartoon spin-off series a while after. Alotta people think that sucked, because it took away the "magic" from the original series, in the sense that alot of the humor from the original series came from the messed up imagery and over-kids-heads adult jokes slipped in to each episode. So when APC was chocked full of cursing, explicit violence and nudity, people thought it just wasn't the same. I for one thought it was even better. It's kinda like... if APC never happened, and someone made an adult parody of Ren And Stimpy, THATS what APC would be! It was a parody of itself, in a way! So yeah, I DID watch alot of Ren And Stimpy, and cite both original and adult series as big inspirations


KohlbarKohlbar

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

This animation held a very small amount of humor imo. It was a bad joke (not morally bad or offensive) but just... lame. and then the bird explodes haha! haha. haha. animation was terrible. the only thing that was decent was the drawing.


SpeedoSausage responds:

you just... don't get it.


killyouallguyskillyouallguys

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

LOL that ass >:3



BLAZEOFTIMEBLAZEOFTIME

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

hey revo simmer down... i know it can get hot in texas but ya gotta be cool here bro... not every one here is younger than you, hell, i'm older by six years according to yer profile...but been watch newgrounds for just as long as you mate... witnessing the teletubby fun land escapade was a bit weird though... "why on earth did the bbc come after tom?" question still wonders in my head from time to time... hmm... probably for their next season of doctor who... but i digress... this video was pretty good considering the PAWNCH-line is still a some what over played meme... and what the fuck was up with the very end?!? oddly enough that part made me laugh... wierd... keep up the excellent work!