Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 1:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I actually think the second season is an improvement, but whatever. The script for this was written like a month ago.

Only three episodes left, so no requests!

THANKS FOR THE DAILY FEATURE!

Reviews


teejay-number13teejay-number13

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

I couldn't agree more. I watched one episode and I was done. It was made probably to appeal to the kids who are to young to remember the classic looney tunes before they were banned from tv for being too violent or some shit.

Okay, so maybe they wanted to go with the loony tunes living a suburban life. Well they could have still found a way to work in the classic antics. I should hope if you're a writer working for CN, you are at least good enough to do that.


People find this review helpful!

psovegetapsovegeta

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

I watched one episode of that crap. Bugs bunny is supposed to be living in a hole in the ground dammit! And the show really did feel like a clone of poorly writen sitcom that was trying to be funny. If they could bring back Pinky and the Brain again though that would be golden.



CANDYdisturberCANDYdisturber

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

A lot of what you said is pretty true; though I actually really enjoy the new Looney Toons.

The old Looney Toons was fantastic but I'm not one to cling to personalities so watching the new one is pretty easy for me :p


People find this review helpful!

HarisHaris

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

Nice animation and movie, but well,thething why loony tues make the .. sperlooney or what are they called is because kids whanasee that. Like Ive seen Daffy the sSorcerer, it was a short clip, but It wa s aduck doing magics and it had nice animation and cick with boobs, big bobs, so I guess you understand what I'm trying to say, theymake what people want.



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

So true.
I almost can't believe how much they've changed up the original characters for this show.
Truth be told, I grew up watching Looney Tunes.
And in my honest opinion, the Looney Tunes show is too ridiculous for it's on good.