Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 1:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I actually think the second season is an improvement, but whatever. The script for this was written like a month ago.

Only three episodes left, so no requests!

THANKS FOR THE DAILY FEATURE!

Reviews


temputempu

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

AK907Blazin, you do realize that the point of all of these TTD videos is to make inflammatory comments? Did you read the "this is not necessarily the opinion of the producers" line at the beginning?

Anyway, back to rating this steaming pile of donkey crap, it's probably the worst thing I've ever seen. I mean, you've gone from...
Okay fuck it no, it was actually pretty damn funny :D


People find this review helpful!

drakke125drakke125

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

loonatics wasn't about loony tunes tho.....

cud havve been worse.....

loony tunes show =/= loony tunes. too modernized



firemomo45firemomo45

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

Fuck TV. Nothing is EVER good on it. I'm sticking to youtube.


People find this review helpful!

mryumpiemryumpie

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

if only parents stopped caring about what there kids saw on tv then we would have good cartoon shows :/


People find this review helpful!

coolbcoolb

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

Thank you i feel the same way about the show Im a big fan of looney tunes and i find this show a disgrace to the original, i will remember looney tunes by the originals . i did whach one show with in 15 min of it this sucks im not watching this again. This my opinion and stand strong on it


People find this review helpful!