Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 1:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I actually think the second season is an improvement, but whatever. The script for this was written like a month ago.

Only three episodes left, so no requests!

THANKS FOR THE DAILY FEATURE!

Reviews


megasean3000megasean3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2012

Cartoons nowadays are a farcry compared to what it used to be. There are a few good stuff on, keeping the industry afloat, but if we don't create good quality stuff soon, the industry'll collapse. Thanks for the show ^^


People find this review helpful!

atationatation

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

The episode is funny as ever, there's nothing else that I can truly say. But, the one thing I actually thought was, I couldn't remember what the Loonatics was! So, I went to good old youtube and watched a few episodes. In my opinion, it's actually a pretty good show. Sure, the idea itself is kinda stupid, but, the animation and sounds are beautiful! Anyways, great job as always!



angus57720angus57720

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

I gree, if the real Warner Brothers were still alive thi would've never appened.



Dah-is-the-DahDah-is-the-Dah

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2012

I am appalled that Warner is still milking loony toons.
Honestly, they have over 60 years of Cartoon content. Damn Good Content at that. Kids who where born in the 21'st century havent seen all of it. Why cant they just stick to what they have without adulterating it. Its smarter, funnier, kids parents can watch it with the kids, and free, since they dont have to spend money making a new series. Whats the need to update anyway? Sure a good portion of the old stuff has dated coldwar references, but kids don't know its dated. Hell, kids dont get most of the references in loony toons at all, that's what makes them great. you watch them when your little and their funny because their silly, a couple years later you see a rerun of the same episode and you pick up a few hidden messages, go back as an adults and what the hell, that's dirty.
I don't know whos idea it was to make a the loony toons play in a bunch of sterile, stale sitcom plots, but they should be shot in the head.
If they want to make a new show, what is so hard about just inventing new characters, tailored for the show? It opens up more plot possibilities, makes for a more intriguing story, and makes the program all around better. I can see spinoffs looking like extra dollars to some people, but there's a point where your just shooting yourself in the foot.



B-GalalB-Galal

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

Finally a voice of reason


People find this review helpful!