Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 1:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I actually think the second season is an improvement, but whatever. The script for this was written like a month ago.

Only three episodes left, so no requests!

THANKS FOR THE DAILY FEATURE!

Reviews


urolluroll

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 5, 2012

right on man im totally with you on this the new show pales in comparison to the original



The-ForcerThe-Forcer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

Does anyone still remember Buzzed Bunny?
I'M BUZZED F**KING BUNNY MOTHERF**KER!



SaturdaySoldierSaturdaySoldier

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

Pretty good overall.

The Looney Toons Show is a boring piece of garbage even though the original Looney Toons in all their pre-internet era glory is shown daily.

Why did you have to remind me of Lunatics it made my nads hurt at that flaming piece of crap.

Also when did originality and creativity become illegal while plot recycling became an enforced law under penalty of cancellation?


People find this review helpful!

RobDoeRobDoe

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2012

I think you hit the nail right on the head. I remember when my nephews were watching this, and I realized: "...This show has been going for five minutes and no one has tried to hunt or eat anyone else. This is not Looney Tunes." I just discovered your stuff, but I think it's funny. I can see how some people would get upset (particularly on the MLP and AT reviews), but this one is spot on.



kerbourchardkerbourchard

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

Cute video. But.. I disagree with the critic. For one, tiny toons was amazing! It was a shiny new loony toons, and it worked really well. Even more characters than loony toons, and each character was written well enough that they could easily produce more cartoons than the original loony toons and still maintain freshness. The sum up the donald duck bunch with quack attack and say that quack attack was also great. Even the new goofy movies were great. Now new out of this context is pretty old.. but still... those were some great cartoons.