Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 1:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I actually think the second season is an improvement, but whatever. The script for this was written like a month ago.

Only three episodes left, so no requests!

THANKS FOR THE DAILY FEATURE!

Reviews


GFSXStudiosGFSXStudios

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

A point very well made. Nothing like the old shows. The new ones are just plain shit.
Well done :D


People find this review helpful!

SaturdaySoldierSaturdaySoldier

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

Pretty good overall.

The Looney Toons Show is a boring piece of garbage even though the original Looney Toons in all their pre-internet era glory is shown daily.

Why did you have to remind me of Lunatics it made my nads hurt at that flaming piece of crap.

Also when did originality and creativity become illegal while plot recycling became an enforced law under penalty of cancellation?


People find this review helpful!

RedBlingRedBling

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

that wasnt even funny or interesting in any way.

First off it was just some dude droning on and on and on and showing pictures.

secondly there was no joke no action no story. No real planning involved

This really was a waste of time



Captainsparklez109Captainsparklez109

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2012

Thank Doodley For This Movie Kids Will Love it Thanks Doodley!! Bye


People find this review helpful!

joeartguyjoeartguy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2012

Well, the opinions expressed in your flash do reflect MY opinions. I was fine with the updates to the design and concepts -- I agree with the new designer that the Warner model sheets weren't etched in stone in 1954. But the new show is just so damn unfunny.

As for your flash cartoon: good sound, decent animation, good idea. I dock it half a star for not being longer, more in-depth, having more animation, and/or more vitriolic. It really is a godawful show for so many reasons.


People find this review helpful!