Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 1:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I actually think the second season is an improvement, but whatever. The script for this was written like a month ago.

Only three episodes left, so no requests!

THANKS FOR THE DAILY FEATURE!

Reviews


GFSXStudiosGFSXStudios

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

A point very well made. Nothing like the old shows. The new ones are just plain shit.
Well done :D


People find this review helpful!

SaturdaySoldierSaturdaySoldier

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

Pretty good overall.

The Looney Toons Show is a boring piece of garbage even though the original Looney Toons in all their pre-internet era glory is shown daily.

Why did you have to remind me of Lunatics it made my nads hurt at that flaming piece of crap.

Also when did originality and creativity become illegal while plot recycling became an enforced law under penalty of cancellation?


People find this review helpful!

Captainsparklez109Captainsparklez109

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2012

Thank Doodley For This Movie Kids Will Love it Thanks Doodley!! Bye


People find this review helpful!

joeartguyjoeartguy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2012

Well, the opinions expressed in your flash do reflect MY opinions. I was fine with the updates to the design and concepts -- I agree with the new designer that the Warner model sheets weren't etched in stone in 1954. But the new show is just so damn unfunny.

As for your flash cartoon: good sound, decent animation, good idea. I dock it half a star for not being longer, more in-depth, having more animation, and/or more vitriolic. It really is a godawful show for so many reasons.


People find this review helpful!

Dah-is-the-DahDah-is-the-Dah

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2012

I am appalled that Warner is still milking loony toons.
Honestly, they have over 60 years of Cartoon content. Damn Good Content at that. Kids who where born in the 21'st century havent seen all of it. Why cant they just stick to what they have without adulterating it. Its smarter, funnier, kids parents can watch it with the kids, and free, since they dont have to spend money making a new series. Whats the need to update anyway? Sure a good portion of the old stuff has dated coldwar references, but kids don't know its dated. Hell, kids dont get most of the references in loony toons at all, that's what makes them great. you watch them when your little and their funny because their silly, a couple years later you see a rerun of the same episode and you pick up a few hidden messages, go back as an adults and what the hell, that's dirty.
I don't know whos idea it was to make a the loony toons play in a bunch of sterile, stale sitcom plots, but they should be shot in the head.
If they want to make a new show, what is so hard about just inventing new characters, tailored for the show? It opens up more plot possibilities, makes for a more intriguing story, and makes the program all around better. I can see spinoffs looking like extra dollars to some people, but there's a point where your just shooting yourself in the foot.