Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 1:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I actually think the second season is an improvement, but whatever. The script for this was written like a month ago.

Only three episodes left, so no requests!

THANKS FOR THE DAILY FEATURE!

Reviews


yoshimicksteryoshimickster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

Damn straight. Plus Daffy lacks any ambition that his character used to have, also he hasn't said "Your Despicable" ONCE during the show's run. Hes a jerk all-right , but the original Daffy was a jerk because he was either a struggling actor or didn't want to be murdered. New Daffy is just a lazy mooch, and thats not what made Daffy Duck who he was.

Also if anyone sees this review and thinks about giving it a chance, let me tell you something. ELMER FUDD DOESN'T TRY TO HUNT BUGS OR DAFFY! He's a freakin' newsman. YEAH- because thats what old fans think of him as. Friggin' ridiculous.


People find this review helpful!

WillyCosmicWillyCosmic

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

you´re so damn right, everytime... nasty dog


People find this review helpful!

meridel09meridel09

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

oh no, another good old show gets beat down by being remaked...


People find this review helpful!

KaDoYuuKaDoYuu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

Doggy drives a pretty good point: This was funny in its own right, but really took the 'Loony' out of Looney Tunes. The whole point was to be comical and over-the-top, but I found neither show to really deliver on that. (I enjoyed both, respectively, but the Loonatics tried waaay too hard to be 'epic' and forever holds a spot in the Cartoon Hall of 'What-Not-to-Do')
The Coyote & Roadrunner segments kept true to their originals, right down to the gags themselves not making complete sense.
Personal opinion aside, the amount of animation was adequate for the amount of action in the cartoon and flowed smoothly. The sound quality was good, as well. Please, keep up the funny work!
9/10
|D



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

So true.
I almost can't believe how much they've changed up the original characters for this show.
Truth be told, I grew up watching Looney Tunes.
And in my honest opinion, the Looney Tunes show is too ridiculous for it's on good.