Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 1:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place November 28, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I actually think the second season is an improvement, but whatever. The script for this was written like a month ago.

Only three episodes left, so no requests!

THANKS FOR THE DAILY FEATURE!

Reviews


teejay-number13teejay-number13

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

I couldn't agree more. I watched one episode and I was done. It was made probably to appeal to the kids who are to young to remember the classic looney tunes before they were banned from tv for being too violent or some shit.

Okay, so maybe they wanted to go with the loony tunes living a suburban life. Well they could have still found a way to work in the classic antics. I should hope if you're a writer working for CN, you are at least good enough to do that.


People find this review helpful!

YoutubeIsawesomeYoutubeIsawesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

It could have been worse


People find this review helpful!

jawsnorevengejawsnorevenge

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

A terribly unfunny spin on the formula. Cartoon Network buffs think this redeems CN? Nope.


People find this review helpful!

SpaceCatsincSpaceCatsinc

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

Critics these days, need a lozang



JoSilverJoSilver

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

I like the Loony Tunes Show. As much as I love and admire the classic Loony Tunes Cartoons it's obvious they weren't going for that feel with that show. The first thing I though when I saw it was this is nothing like Looney Tunes, but in a sense that's what's good about it. As you said atleast it's not Lunatics! GOD WHY?!

To me the show's funny and I enjoy it for what it is not what I expected it to be. I think that's was probably the best way to go about it.

Anyways Doggy seems a bit to sedated as of late and not mean enough. I was wondering when you'd do this show in hopes that you'd rip it a new one but you kinda backed off a bit, to me anyways. To be honest I don't watch this for insight on cartoons I come here to see cartoons get trashed on. It's funnier and more entertaining that way but whatever, that's just how I feel

It's a good episode but I felt you coulda gone a bit further.


People find this review helpful!