Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2012 | 4:33 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Reviews


orngepunkorngepunk

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

good game but i am kinda hating all the demos....
what happened to full free to play games on newgrounds?

is this site going the way of the advert?
i hope not i love all the indie peeps who make great games and i know that peeps need to make moneys but please go to another site to sell your stuff.
i would rather buy t-shirts from newgrounds than buy a game from some one who puts a demo on here. to be quite honest there are far too many "demo's" on newgrounds now-a-days as well as games that have item malls i mean some of the games that have item malls dont make you buy stuff to progress or even complete but there are more and more games poping up on newgrounds that make you pay to progress. but yeah this is a fun "demo" and thats all it is they want you to pay for the full game.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

JeffshawJeffshaw

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

Not too bad, but pretty short, I know your previous 'earn to die' game was longer, and had more content, it's kinda disapointing, the last 'week' of the game, i spent being stopped short of victory but finally beat the game, nothing big, but just wanted to finish it, esp after being stopped short those many times... anyways a quality game, if a lil short, and lacking in content cpomared to your previous 'earn to die' title Where did you come up with that name? it's kinda odd, and would like to know how you thought of the title of these games...


People find this review helpful!

Just-J79Just-J79

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

The graphics are cool but the game play just isn't there.



RustmyerRustmyer

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

If this had been more than just an advertisement for an iPhone app it would have been great. However since we can't actually get everything here... The game play is good, but I still feel gypped for being led o believe it was the real game, then BAM! you can't finish it unless you download it.


People find this review helpful!

FuninaboxFuninabox

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

Very very fun, addicting and enjoyable. But...really guys? making us PURCHASE the full game on mobile just to see the ending?


People find this review helpful!