Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2012 | 4:33 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 28, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Reviews


fallingfalling

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2012

This game takes virtually no skill. Hold the up arrow, and eventually the x arrow, until you reach the end of the run. Buy upgrades, do the same thing again. The ability to tilt is mostly unnecessary. It would appear your money does not accumulate unless you visit the garage, so simply retrying disregards money earned in the previous run. Definitely a frustrating realization. I had earned at least 2000 dollars, then returned to the garage to discover it had only counted the last run.

I like the immediate option to mute the game before starting, that is a nice thought. The art is nice but unoriginal, along with over all feel, for these types of games, which all seem to look and function the same way. Snuggle Truck was more intuitive and their gimmick actually required tilting the vehicle to get through.


People find this review helpful!

Zzyzx0788Zzyzx0788

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

Alright game, that whole slow down saying "Superb" gets REALLY fucking annoying. And stop advertising your shit like crazy. No one is going to buy this


People find this review helpful!

SkullZerLaterSkullZerLater

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

good game but repeating the same thing over and over again ain't my game


People find this review helpful!

DJEphixa100DJEphixa100

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

This is diferent? but i playing the game in the past :I



orngepunkorngepunk

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

good game but i am kinda hating all the demos....
what happened to full free to play games on newgrounds?

is this site going the way of the advert?
i hope not i love all the indie peeps who make great games and i know that peeps need to make moneys but please go to another site to sell your stuff.
i would rather buy t-shirts from newgrounds than buy a game from some one who puts a demo on here. to be quite honest there are far too many "demo's" on newgrounds now-a-days as well as games that have item malls i mean some of the games that have item malls dont make you buy stuff to progress or even complete but there are more and more games poping up on newgrounds that make you pay to progress. but yeah this is a fun "demo" and thats all it is they want you to pay for the full game.


Lots of people find this review helpful!