Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2012 | 4:33 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Reviews


HeavycannontankHeavycannontank

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

Its a decent game but its the same dynamics of at least 2 other games, plus your game dynamics work against the player. the slow motion phases and zombies that chase you are cheap obstacles. The zombies move faster when you boost so they don't move away they move towards at the same rate. and the slow motion doesn't slow down the rate which your fuel depletes. it also prevents the booster from giving any speed bonus. This game is not worth paying money for when the dynamics are this bad. Might as well as ply the similar games for free,


People find this review helpful!

K00PD4WGK00PD4WG

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

A solid game, but there is nothing new to gameplay, just a new item that makes it extremely easy, sadly this game offers no challenge.



koolrcr531koolrcr531

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

I love the game, i just wish they would put as much effort on the internet version instead of the app version. The app has 8 vehicles where this only has 3.


People find this review helpful!

caideloxecaideloxe

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2012

I think... I think this was a good game as a whole, but if you separate the components it's looking a little bare. The control was mind-numbing. I could have just put a paperweight on the forward arrow key and be done with it. However, I did like the customization element, that was good, but still pretty straight forward. How the enemies differed in type on each level was good but even then there were only three types.

There's no possible way I would buy this game, it's just not really worth any money. 2.5/5


People find this review helpful!

BienenstockBienenstock

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

Not bad at all, but It'd be nice if there was an explanation for what exactly each of the car upgrades does to benefit the player.


People find this review helpful!