Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2012 | 4:33 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Reviews


liammorgan123liammorgan123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

HINT MAX OUT EVERYTHING



FuninaboxFuninabox

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

Very very fun, addicting and enjoyable. But...really guys? making us PURCHASE the full game on mobile just to see the ending?


People find this review helpful!

Pyrofire133Pyrofire133

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

Very fun, loved the new maps and the fact that you didn't change the garage bgm. dont fix what aint broke :D

but then again, it's just that. the same but with new maps. cool melee weapon, but otherwise not much has been expanded on this game.

but what really pissed me off the most, was that i am being forced to buy this game on a device which i don't even have just to finish it. Even if i wanted to, i can't buy it.
why not just unzip your pants and take a dump all over your playerbase.

to summarize, fun game! could have been 5/5, but i can't finish it because for starters, i dont even have one of those devices. and a game without an ending isnt a very good game.

3/5.


People find this review helpful!

teddy50000teddy50000

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

cool



EnergeticEnergetic

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

Great game.I think its better than the first one .