Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 21, 2012 | 1:09 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Mountains Away 5 Points Pass through the Mountains.
Other Side 5 Points Reach Glacier.
10 Combo 10 Points Make a 10 Combo in Adventure Mode.
Comic Death Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Black Ball Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fury In My Eyes Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Play Them All! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You Rock Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

This is my first game, I`m a brazilian, so I made it in Portuguese (BR), but updated and now have the English Translation, your initial controls for player 1 are WASD and for player 2 are the arrows, and to pause, use Control, Shift, Enter or Backspace, any of them.

I do not own any song in this game, and the font is Rocky Shore, by KC Fonts, the textures are from mother nature, thanks to the people that upload them and thanks to the Custom Icon Designer for the flags, except of these things, everything is my work, even the idea.
Any bug, please, tell me, I will try fix it, along with writing errors.

//Update 1: 23/11/2012 19:45
After read some comments:
Now there is a counter that shows life, points and time, and too a arrow to show wind direction. Along with a size reduction of 6 MB
//Update 2: 28/11/2012 15:50
Finally over! The English Translation! And some tutorials to teach a little of the game.
Sorry to everyone, but your old saves will not work in this version.

Reviews


RiottRiott

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2012

This is a pretty fun game! It took me some time to get past level 2 until I got the hang of it. And of course medals are always a nice touch. As far as game play goes like I said it's fun but the whole setup seems really bare bones. There no way to tell how many lives you or your opponent have, how much of a combo you have (besides counting hits of course). Also another idea is to have the platforms for levels change color when you complete them. Hopefully you see what I mean here xD There's no functions in the game to tell the player what the hell is going on :P Also obviously it wouldn't hurt to translate to English and make it so you can choose between ENG and BR before you play. All in all though I like the game and will probably continue to play it for a while. 3.5/5, 4/5, and faved :D


People find this review helpful!
LuKaSX responds:

Ok, I will see if I do it for next week, but the English Translation can may take a while, but I will do as soon as possible, thanks for the comment, I appreciate it!


lalillo133lalillo133

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 22, 2012

Is a good game, I would like a mute button or something like that. :)


People find this review helpful!
LuKaSX responds:

There is one, go in Opções>Som, change to off.


badstormerbadstormer

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2012

A bit pointless, and I have no idea what it's saying. Needs an option to switch language.


LuKaSX responds:

I will work on it. Just wait a little


isaack1993isaack1993

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 21, 2012

game not loading


LuKaSX responds:

Can may take a while, here a have the same trouble a friend of mine not.


Mag-RatMag-Rat

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2012

if it had an english translation option it would be even better


LuKaSX responds:

I will work on it, thanks!