Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 18, 2012 | 12:07 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this is a shot little collab made in 3 weeks. this was inspired by many parodies of the "Nokia Hands" intros on the old school Nokia phones

Big thanks to the members of this collab who made this possible.

EDIT: Daily 2nd Place! Awesome! :D

EDIT 2: THERE IS NO PLAY ALL OPTION CUS THERE'S LIMITED SHORT TIMED PARTS IN THIS COLLAB! I DIDN'T THINK IT WAS WORTH HAVING THAT OPTION! lol

Reviews


NoahBHSNoahBHS

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

Pretty funny.


People find this review helpful!
SnowyBangers responds:

thanks :)


SketchySketchy

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

This collab turned out alright, it's not great but it is pretty good for the amount of time we had to work on it I guess. IF there is another though, there are MANY things that could be fixed, like anything though.

SpeedoSausage, RainDash, Zeebrafication and Eddie-John had the better of the parts.

SpeedoSausage: Obviously the best part, no need to say more. 10/10

RainDash: I liked it a lot, also no need to say more. 8/10

Zeebrafication: The best idea in the collab. It wasn't a silly idea and actually made sense. Great animation too. 10/10

Eddie-John: Funny idea, but it was tweened a heap (like mostly everyone's), but the art was really good and it gave me a laugh also haha. 7/10

Alphaman's: Could have had another person shooting back at that hand (still mildly entertaining though). 5.0/10

Mine: Could have been a lot less tweened and I should've come up with a much better idea... mine sucked in other words haha. But what am I doing telling myself what I need to do? 0.5/10

Snowy: The animation itself was great, but shading and neater lines would've made it one of the greater parts. You did a good job at compiling all of the animations, but as I've said, the menu could've been better, but that just takes practice. 6/10 (for your part) 4/10 (menu) 10/10 for keeping the collab going.

VaguelyWonderful: Yours was just like mine, basically tween, only yours had thought gone into it and was pretty. Haha. 5/10

IngloriousUngor: Your's creeped the fuck out of me hahahaha. Neater lines would've been much better, but it was still funny, and creepy. 5/10

Nat29: Yours was very neat, but a bit basic. It was still effective though, the bouncing hands gave me a laugh haha. The slogan didn't make sense though to me. But I still think it was pretty good :). 5.5/10

But as I probably have already mentioned, it wasn't really a collab to test your skills and was pretty limited with ideas (for the average Joe Blow). It's a different collab though and I haven't seen one like it yet, so it is good to test things.

It turned out alright still :)

3/5


People find this review helpful!
SnowyBangers responds:

words of wisdom in the midst


MacDonaldFinMacDonaldFin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

I quite liked all the parts, however SpeedoSausage's made me laugh way too much. My only problem was with how there weren't many parts...but hey was still a good short flash!

Also, nice to see your collabs are still going strong Snowy!


People find this review helpful!
SnowyBangers responds:

yeah it was a pity that there wasn't a lot on board, i actually had a few more wanted to join but chickened out without a trace :(

so yeah its nice to have a strong collab with a few awesome animators on board ;)


ZJZJ

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

A fun little collab with a novel idea. Not all of these were that great, but overall, this was neat to watch.


People find this review helpful!
SnowyBangers responds:

yeah it twas a fun collab for all ages :P