Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2012 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place November 19, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place November 21, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After i heard this incredible Song by rob cantor i started sketching up some stuff in flash and ultimately decided to make it a full blown animation. I know some animations are a little rough and the backgrounds are nothing to brag about but im still learning and i taught myself everything i know full body frame by frame is no joke ha ha

Reviews


Twisted4000Twisted4000

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 19, 2012

Though some parts seemed a bit disjointed, I have to say that it was very entertaining and pretty hilarious to watch, nice job overall.



LazarheaDLazarheaD

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 19, 2012

I've already seen a better parody, but this one is ok I guess.



krikis6krikis6

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2012

Song was hilarious. The animation went well with it. Great job. Good laugh.


People find this review helpful!

YellowByteYellowByte

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

Very eerie animation style, it's really cool! I'll cut you a break and not complain about your spelling ;)



ZangetsuGatenshoZangetsuGatensho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

Nicely done. No other way to describe it, by looking at your description you seem to have understimated yourself this is pretty good. Oh and one more thing I think you messed up on your title I think you meant "Shia Labeouf Cannibal" not Cannial, other than that It was fine.


People find this review helpful!
ExploadingRabbits responds:

Wow very kind words thanks a lot and yea i missed a key but to be honest it's a thing that happens to everyone at some point lol but i can't seem to fix it, i went to the project management section but it won't let me change the title is there something im doing wrong?