Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2012 | 4:44 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place November 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

1d is da greatest thing 2 happen to musik yes thanks

wow front page? THANKS SO MUCH YOU SEXY FUX @ NG

Reviews


PunkDiva3388PunkDiva3388

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

Oh my go-ha-ha-d!

That is funny shit!
As Pokie Shit right :'D?!


People find this review helpful!

MissSleepyhedMissSleepyhed

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

Wow, you took it to the next level there! It would have made more sense if you called this video "Evert 1direction fan put into one person". Then all that over-the-top behaviour from this here character would make sense.



brinethechocobobrinethechocobo

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

I really dont get it. You could replace the One Direction posters with literally anything else and boom you got yourself a video that shits on a particular group. If it had something that could be more connected to their fanbase it would be much better.


People find this review helpful!

RadCarrotRadCarrot

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

Meh.

Animation was fairly good at the start, but went downhill - the part where only the features of the face moved were the weakest. Still, that's what I'd say was the only passable part of this.

Maybe it's just me, but I don't think it's particularly funny to post things like this. You're not particularly making a point, because you could substitute any boyband/pop artist in your title and it would be much the same. Unless you've got a specific point, posting a hate video like this is a worthless endeavour. If you're just trying to mock a specific group of fans of a music group you dislike, it may be an idea to at least acknowledge that they have the right to listen/support anyone who they want. If you want to mock them, come up with specific ways these fans might act; not a generalised charicature of ten cartoon characters who you think are funny.

Using over-the-top characters with no substance or style (or point) was overused about 15 years ago; now it's downright laughable and certainly doesn't raise you above the level of the people you are desperately trying to mock.


People find this review helpful!

BEAST32BEAST32

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

one direction is gay. so is justin bieber


People find this review helpful!