Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2012 | 3:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 16, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 21, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

For better sound quality, visit my youtube, flash doesn't export audio as well.

While waiting on some assets for swingers and other projects I just did a practice drill. Faffing with the mic, learning to draw Calamity (Chalchiutlique, the lizard) Wrip (the rabbit) as they are a bit important for No Evil eventually. I know in future I'm gonna have to be able to do some stuff with voice recording I haven't done before, and I want that to be really good, SO I experimented with something easier, to get the kinks out.

Also It's snowing.

Reviews


HeinrichHeinrich

Rated 5 / 5 stars 7 days ago

Nice way to pass the boredom during winter. Hahaha.

Much better than the other winter episode in this story arc as it has a lot to offer, especially with music and random fun. As with the others, the graphics and animation were superb and fluid and it reminds me of the Brackenwood series. Very visually appealing especially with the effects in the animation.

The characters and their singing are awesome, especially Kitty's. There were a few moments where Calamity looked adorable with her facial expressions while Wrip looked like she was going to kill someone the moment before playing music with the glass jars and fire poker. I also liked Kitty's tick with her ear though it was a small detail.

You have some amazing voice actors in your team, both speaking and singing and I have noticed that your microphone is better than the one in "Fox and the Grapes" since there was no static or anything.

Overall, another great flash from you. I know the later ones will be better.


People find this review helpful!

hobowithahotdoghobowithahotdog

Rated 5 / 5 stars 8 days ago

ive watched only five of your animation with these characters and they're fantastic,keep it up!



KobayneKobayne

Rated 5 / 5 stars 9 days ago

I am absolutely in love with these characters! You, as well as your voice actors, have amazing talent. Keep it up.



basty1996basty1996

Rated 5 / 5 stars 9 days ago

esta cancion de alguna manera me hace sentir feliz es simple como dice en el titulo pero es hermosa, no hay otra manera de la que pueda describir esta cancion y el video es simplemente hermosa :D



HinataxHyugaHinataxHyuga

Rated 5 / 5 stars 13 days ago

Lovely! Just lovely! And I also love the series. Please continue!