Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2012 | 3:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 16, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 21, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

For better sound quality, visit my youtube, flash doesn't export audio as well.

While waiting on some assets for swingers and other projects I just did a practice drill. Faffing with the mic, learning to draw Calamity (Chalchiutlique, the lizard) Wrip (the rabbit) as they are a bit important for No Evil eventually. I know in future I'm gonna have to be able to do some stuff with voice recording I haven't done before, and I want that to be really good, SO I experimented with something easier, to get the kinks out.

Also It's snowing.

Reviews


mysteriouslilamysteriouslila

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2013

I just watched basically all your flash animations in a row, though I think I didn't get them in the right order but anyway.

I really fell in love with the characters and the special style you have. I mean, the animation is not flawless but it has a great personnality.

It's lovely. Please never stop.


People find this review helpful!

Hen632Hen632

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2013

What is up with the constant shifting of ages in your art and flashes of your character's!? Still i really like it anyhow.



TheHorizenWalker03TheHorizenWalker03

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2013

See what Old man Winter can do to bring people together? Pretty good over all...



DerpfordDerpford

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2013

The characters were adorable--and I identified with them immediately, which is impressive. It takes a lot of skill to be able to make a character likeable just by drawing them in the right way, and you have it in spades.


People find this review helpful!

TheNeonKnightTheNeonKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2013

Simple but beautiful, very nice!