Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2012 | 3:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 16, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 21, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

For better sound quality, visit my youtube, flash doesn't export audio as well.

While waiting on some assets for swingers and other projects I just did a practice drill. Faffing with the mic, learning to draw Calamity (Chalchiutlique, the lizard) Wrip (the rabbit) as they are a bit important for No Evil eventually. I know in future I'm gonna have to be able to do some stuff with voice recording I haven't done before, and I want that to be really good, SO I experimented with something easier, to get the kinks out.

Also It's snowing.

Reviews


xIIInonxIIInon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

This is so beautiful. I'm loving your stories, they are simply unique.



1meterkillzone1meterkillzone

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2013

well I'll be damned, this is pretty good. Certainly appreciate more of this, it quite made my day(or rather evening) Keep up the good work, I'll be watching.



PreciousPretendingPreciousPretending

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

Oh,the infinite uses of music.So long as we have that,even a day stuck inside can be a joyful one.This brings back memories of days with the family and the immeasurable joy I felt knowing we were all together.I haven't felt that way in quite a while.Never take even peaceful evenings with loved ones for granted,and always make the most of every day the best way you know how.



unconsideredunconsidered

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Simplicity has charm, small idea's can open up to plesentries, bubbles of thought that never happen because most of us miss the small things and care only for the big. The small things are what really inspire me, and this is inspiring, even if this is a experiment.

BTW, the lizard in winter? Most reptiles I know hibernate at that time.


Warlord-of-Noodles responds:

THanks doll,

I am not going to be 100% scientific about this as they are Animal Spirits and do not exactly adhere to the rules in the same way as just a straight anthro. (mostly in what ways Myth contradicts science, I will prioritize myth)


z4pperz4pper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2013

This was cool! Especially for how short it was! I wanted to sing along, keep up the good work!