Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2012 | 3:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 16, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 21, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

For better sound quality, visit my youtube, flash doesn't export audio as well.

While waiting on some assets for swingers and other projects I just did a practice drill. Faffing with the mic, learning to draw Calamity (Chalchiutlique, the lizard) Wrip (the rabbit) as they are a bit important for No Evil eventually. I know in future I'm gonna have to be able to do some stuff with voice recording I haven't done before, and I want that to be really good, SO I experimented with something easier, to get the kinks out.

Also It's snowing.

Reviews


KnowItAllToSurviveKnowItAllToSurvive

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

Saw a few of these videos by Warlord, and was going to add him as a favorite if this was good. Congratz on having a new follower, Warlord of Noodles.



Rokubi69Rokubi69

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2013

At first, it sounds a bit out of rythm and order, like a downpour - cool and hard to look trough, disturbing your ears and causing furry ones to twitch. Then, it starts to become more, as if you are starting to see trough haze; it becomes clear and you notice a hidden order and listen more closely - it becomes a soothing, calming music falling on your ears like snow and feeling like flow of nature - unchanged and just like it was since forgotten times, how it should be. Then, foxy lady sings and you see a whole different scenery, sweet and jazzy, tingling in a soft, pleasant manner, like good wine. Refined, classy and relaxing, makes you want to go back in time and enjoy some good company in the afternoon, in a warm, cozy caffe, simply enchanting. Next, Wrip starts on her bottles - jolly and refreshing addition, like spring rain falling trough fresh, young tree leaves.
And suddenly, you find yourself in a middle of a whole new, varied but all the same simple world, unspoken, as it can only be felt, as you listen to this union of voices, styles, tones and characters.


People find this review helpful!

spickshady425spickshady425

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 20, 2013

really catchy!



LadyIshtar17LadyIshtar17

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

The singing was so beautifully done and the moment they all began to sing and play was truly touching.


People find this review helpful!

ScoobyfanScoobyfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2013

It's just so simple and yet so heart warming^^