Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 7:31 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place November 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Pappy La Sausage takes his neurotic dog out to do his business and gets more than he bargained for...

Edit: Thanks for featuring this on the front page and for all the awesome comments! I really appreciate it, I made this 6 months ago as an outlet for some frustrations I was having, I didn't expect it to do well :)

Reviews


SuperRitzSuperRitz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2012

Great animation and classy art! Nice cartoon.



RetrosamuraiRetrosamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2012

Wow that went from harmless to dark in a heartbeat. Nice one !


People find this review helpful!

Georg-yayinGeorg-yayin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2012

I have to make this question: How many paper sheets took you to made this?
By the way, this was amazing, I love tradicional animation.


Hornybeeee responds:

I couldn't tell you haha I had all my paper in a big ass folder. I had to protect it like it was my baby


speedprototypespeedprototype

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2012

ohh man this reminds me of the ripping friends somehow, like when he turns around to look at his ass
anyways i like how nice the shading was on some of the close ups, vury nicee



BPremoBPremo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2012

Oh man I love this. This was fantastic and it's sad to see it's not getting as much love as it deserves.


Hornybeeee responds:

Thanks haha, newgrounds truly is a fickle place