Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 5:14 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Nyan Cat
    Nyan Cat For all your cat pastry needs.

Author Comments

Although I am fully aware that the Nyan Cat meme is about as old as Betty White in internet years, this ridiculous little two-week project was still a lot of fun, and was mainly for the purpose of determining how well I could pull off a wide range of musical styles in Logic. In a perfect world, this project would have been twice as long, but some genres are deceptively tough to reproduce with only a laptop at my disposal. In loving memory of Nyan Cat.

WARNING: There is a brief section about a minute in that makes use of a strobe effect. If you know you suffer from epilepsy, you may want to steer clear.

Reviews


TheProPlayer1TheProPlayer1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2012

A music video like this takes hours and hours to make but i can't believe that you survived through that and created such amazing piece of work. It's amazing what people like you can produce over years but, all i want to say is that this was very cool and i appreciate it if you did more work like this in the future.


People find this review helpful!

bluedragonds14bluedragonds14

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

hahahaa muy bueno, casi el mejor visto



NekoyoujoNekoyoujo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

It doesn't matter how old a meme is. A good meme never dies! This is a great flash with great music. Some part were off beat, but it's forgivable! Great job!



UNCOVERUNCOVER

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

The German one ,the best XDD



dragonslashdragonslash

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

I approve of this flash. Longer segments would be my only want from it, as it is a great, and (in this form) non-annoying song.