Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 5:14 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Nyan Cat
    Nyan Cat For all your cat pastry needs.

Author Comments

Although I am fully aware that the Nyan Cat meme is about as old as Betty White in internet years, this ridiculous little two-week project was still a lot of fun, and was mainly for the purpose of determining how well I could pull off a wide range of musical styles in Logic. In a perfect world, this project would have been twice as long, but some genres are deceptively tough to reproduce with only a laptop at my disposal. In loving memory of Nyan Cat.

WARNING: There is a brief section about a minute in that makes use of a strobe effect. If you know you suffer from epilepsy, you may want to steer clear.

Reviews


Roses4LifeRoses4Life

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

luv it



stormblazstormblaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

This was far impresive, the art was fantasticly well made, as well as the surroundings, you made pixel art seem amazing, this art could be use for wide variety of things such as games.

The music was all different matching the theme of the art it was showing, i found it quite fascinating as the sound mimics the original nyan cat but yet sounded different and still amazing.

Great work here, i really congratulate your work, you earn to be in display and much more, this was long, great and a lot of intuition and work that went with it. Congratulation! ( great great art!!)



SasoriTenchuSasoriTenchu

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

It was entertaning


People find this review helpful!

LapisBlueLapisBlue

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

Noooo! I pressed 4 instead of 5! This is way too good for a for!



XagonogaXXagonogaX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

One of the greatest Nyan Cat tributes ever, and I've seen a lot :)


People find this review helpful!