Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 5:14 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Nyan Cat
    Nyan Cat For all your cat pastry needs.

Author Comments

Although I am fully aware that the Nyan Cat meme is about as old as Betty White in internet years, this ridiculous little two-week project was still a lot of fun, and was mainly for the purpose of determining how well I could pull off a wide range of musical styles in Logic. In a perfect world, this project would have been twice as long, but some genres are deceptively tough to reproduce with only a laptop at my disposal. In loving memory of Nyan Cat.

WARNING: There is a brief section about a minute in that makes use of a strobe effect. If you know you suffer from epilepsy, you may want to steer clear.

Reviews


HellishKatHellishKat

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2012

is this thing on Youtube? If it is im gonna watch it and favorite it, but if its not i want to! I WANT PERMISSION PLEASE!



Bloodraven432Bloodraven432

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

Maybe one day you'll be able to produce the amount you wanted. You could release it as a part 2


People find this review helpful!

Marcus5000Marcus5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

Well I loved it. The song was very funny and the animation was very entartaining. I don't know the method you people use to give animations that old video game effect but I think It's not very easy so I must say the quality was pretty good. The quality of the sound was just fine and the idea was very funny and original. And because you made this epic song and this amazing animation in 2 weeks, I give you 5 stars my friend. Good job.


People find this review helpful!

elizabethsullivan871elizabethsullivan871

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

I...I think I love you. Seriously. I love this video like a fat kid loves cake, like a whore loves a day off. I love this as much as Pikachu probably hates Ash. I'm putting the link to this on Facebook.



sonic9631sonic9631

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

... wow
@_@