Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 5:14 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Nyan Cat
    Nyan Cat For all your cat pastry needs.

Author Comments

Although I am fully aware that the Nyan Cat meme is about as old as Betty White in internet years, this ridiculous little two-week project was still a lot of fun, and was mainly for the purpose of determining how well I could pull off a wide range of musical styles in Logic. In a perfect world, this project would have been twice as long, but some genres are deceptively tough to reproduce with only a laptop at my disposal. In loving memory of Nyan Cat.

WARNING: There is a brief section about a minute in that makes use of a strobe effect. If you know you suffer from epilepsy, you may want to steer clear.

Reviews


PhoenixetherPhoenixether

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

Very cute and funny. I liked the references you had put into this video, a great deal of them made me smile or even laugh.



DxjohncenacazDxjohncenacaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

Nice! I think this is nice, but it seems a little too long... I put this as 3.5 stars, but I think I'll give 5 stars.



supermegadrive64supermegadrive64

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

i love how the dog from mother 3 makes an apearance



CrazyYoungPiplup2559CrazyYoungPiplup2559

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2012

Another mind-blowing animation.

This is one of the best flashes I have ever seen, but it felt like I had too much completely awesome flashes. I'm still giving your flash a 10. You put a perfect amount of effort on this flash.



hamza62240hamza62240

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2012

Wildstar665:
Your comment recreation:
What are you? What are you?!?!?!? That's awesome that you don't know about that cat also funny,
cool, epic. BADLY DONE, MY FREIND!!!

uH IT IS A CAT WITH A POPTART