Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 5:14 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Nyan Cat
    Nyan Cat For all your cat pastry needs.

Author Comments

Although I am fully aware that the Nyan Cat meme is about as old as Betty White in internet years, this ridiculous little two-week project was still a lot of fun, and was mainly for the purpose of determining how well I could pull off a wide range of musical styles in Logic. In a perfect world, this project would have been twice as long, but some genres are deceptively tough to reproduce with only a laptop at my disposal. In loving memory of Nyan Cat.

WARNING: There is a brief section about a minute in that makes use of a strobe effect. If you know you suffer from epilepsy, you may want to steer clear.

Reviews


SupaserrinSupaserrin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

nyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyan yanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyany a
"Your call is important to us. Please stay on the line."
nyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyan yanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyany a
xDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD



blakeriels1blakeriels1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2012

loved it was a great movie



man2bearman2bear

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

This brought me true joy. Clever, musically and tranistionally, just great. The references made me smile. just, great. Thanks for putting in all the work to make this


People find this review helpful!

kman111kman111

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2013

that was awesome. i find that when the song changes a lot i don't find the song annoying as hell lol



stinkbutt98stinkbutt98

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

If Nyan Cat took over any game company, they would go out of business in a few months. I don't think I could play a single level of anything hearing this music over am over for an ENTIRE game.(Catchy though)


People find this review helpful!